• EN
  • FR

Coming up at The Pepper Pod

NOV
5-7

NOV
20-21

DEC
11

What is THE PEPPER POD?

THE PEPPER POD Inc. is a retreat centre for women veterans in the heart of Old Chelsea, Quebec, 15 minutes from Ottawa. It is committed to developing a strong network for women veterans,  soon-to-be veterans, and spouses of military members as well as the RCMP.

THE PEPPER POD’s mission is rooted in the belief that women from the military and RCMP community all share a unique cultural experience that can be valuable when shared with other women who are transitioning out of the military or police force.

Major (ret'd) Sandra Perron, Facilitator

Sandra is a veteran, author of Out Standing in The Field, and the Lifeshops™ facilitator. She uses reflective training practices, neuro-linguistic programming (NLP) and mind-mapping techniques throughout her training.

This retreat helped me think differently, using positive language, and mind mapping. I have a new support system - an amazing female tribe that I was desperately craving. Visualization. This experience has been the most incredible enlightenment of my life. It came at a time when I needed it the most. I can't be more thankful for the experience. – L

• EN
  • FR

À venir au
PEPPER POD

NOV
5-7

NOV
20-21

DEC
11

Qu'est-ce que LE PEPPER POD?

Le PEPPER POD Inc. est un centre de ressourcement pour vétéranes au cœur de Old Chelsea, Québec. Il s'engage à développer un réseau solide pour les vétéranes, les futurs vétéranes et les conjointes de militaires et de la GRC.

La mission du PEPPER POD est enracinée dans la conviction que les femmes de la communauté militaire et de la GRC partagent toutes une expérience culturelle unique qui peut être précieuse lorsqu'elles quittent ces carrières et partagent ces expériences avec d'autres femmes.

Major (à la retraite) Sandra Perron, facilitatrice

Sandra Perron est une vétérane des Forces armées canadiennes, auteure à succès et animatrice des session de Lifeshops™. Elle utilise des pratiques de formation réflexive, la programmation neurolinguistique (PNL) et des techniques de cartographie mentale tout au long des sessions.

Cette retraite m'a aidé à penser différemment, à utiliser un langage positif, à cartographier. J'ai un nouveau groupe de soutien, un clan de femmes qui m'est précieux. La visualisation! Cette expérience a été l'illumination la plus incroyable de ma vie....et ce quand j’en avais le plus besoin. Je ne peux pas être plus reconnaissante de mon expérience. – L